D9 Team

The State Treasury's D9 Digital Team supports the carry through of digitalisation projects and provides practical assistance to those responsible for implementing the digital leap. We help in developing public administration service processes that have social impact so they are customer-oriented. We will make the design and realisation of services more customer-oriented in a ground-breaking, cross-administrative way.

The team includes ardent public administration developers, service design experts and technology experts. Team members include:

  • Nina Nissilä, Chief Digital Officer
  • Sirpa Fourastie, Program Director
  • Martti Kallavuo, Program Director
  • Maria Leinvuo, Senior Service Designer
  • Mari Siikonen, Senior Service Designer
  • Anni Leppänen, Senior Service Designer
  • Laura Järveläinen, Service Desinger
  • Iiro Leino, Service Desinger
  • Anna-Mia Myllykangas, Service Desinger
  • Janne Pulkkinen, Chief Enterprise Architect
  • Päivi Väntönen, Communications Specialist

Contact the D9 Team, when tackling customer-related challenges and in need of help in identifying the root cause of digitalisation challenges.